Board Members

Wanda Smith pic

Mrs. Wanda Thomas --- Board Chairperson
email: wthomas@clar1.k12.sc.us
PO Box 175
Summerton, SC 29148
803-410-3239

leonard

Ms. Bessie Leonard

email: bleonard@clar1.k12.sc.us
9688 Silver Road

Manning, SC 29148

(803) 460-4910

John Bonaparte pic

Mr. John Bonaparte --- Secretary

email: jdbonaparte@clar1.k12.sc.us
2353 Gov. Richardson Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-505-2222

Vastine Johnson pic

Ms. Vastine Johnson --- Legislative Liason
email: vjohnson@clar1.k12.sc.us
2625 Gov. Richardson Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-505-2432

Harold Morrow
Mr. Harold Morrow 
--- Vice Chairperson

email: hmorrow@clar1.k12.sc.us

2488 Liberty Hill Road

Summerton, SC 29148

(803) 972-0903

Keith Bowman pic

Mr. Keith Bowman --- Parliamentarian
email: kbowman@clar1.k12.sc.us
P.O. Box 393
Summerton, SC 29148
803-720-4095

Cindy Risher pic

Mrs. Cindy Risher

email: crisher@clar1.k12.sc.us

1061 BlueBird Court

Summerton, SC 29102

803-478-9604

Johnnie Lawson pic

Rev. Johnnie L. Lawson
email: jllawson@clar1.k12.sc.us
1126 Oliver James Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-460-1496