Board Members

Board Chairperson Tony Junious

Mr. Tony Junious  ---   Board Chairman

email: tjunious@clar1.k12.sc.us

P.O. Box 1423

Summerton, SC 29148

803-840-8019

John Bonaparte pic

Mr. John Bonaparte --- Secretary

email: jdbonaparte@clar1.k12.sc.us
2325 Gov. Richardson Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-505-2222

Ethel Marshall

Mrs. Ethel B. Marshall --- Legislative Liaison
email: emarshall@clar1.k12.sc.us
1578 Gov. Richardson Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-488-4186

Vastine Johnson pic

Ms. Vastine Johnson
email: vjohnson@clar1.k12.sc.us
2625 Gov. Richardson Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-505-2432

Wanda Smith pic

Mrs. Wanda Smith
email: wthomas@clar1.k12.sc.us
2540 Rogers Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-410-3239

Cindy Risher pic

Mrs. Cindy Risher  --- Vice Chairperson

email: crisher@clar1.k12.sc.us

1061 BlueBird Court

Summerton, SC 29102

803-478-9604

Keith Bowman pic

Mr. Keith Bowman --- Parliamentarian
email: kbowman@clar1.k12.sc.us
P.O. Box 393
Summerton, SC 29148
803-720-4095

Harold Morrow
Mr. Harold Morrow

email: hmorrow@clar1.k12.sc.us

2488 Liberty Hill Road

Summerton, SC 29148

(803) 972-0903

Johnnie Lawson pic

Rev. Johnnie L. Lawson
email: jllawson@clar1.k12.sc.us
1126 Oliver James Road
Summerton, SC 29148
803-460-1496